We Are Sorry to See You Go!
When you cancel your membership, you will not be billed again after your current scheduled billing cycle has ended.
FIRST, Please be aware...
1) Make sure to cancel within at least 48 hours of your subscription renewal date to guarantee that automatic renewal does not take place.
2) There are NO refunds/pro-rated refunds of any kind.
3) If you terminate your membership your account will not and cannot be re-established with your previous Customer Data.
4) Holdon Log, LLC (the parent company of PerformerTrack) shall have no obligation to maintain or forward any Customer Data.
5) Once cancellation has been verified you will no longer be able to login to your PerformerTrack account. Your account will become inaccessible within 48 hours.
HOW TO CANCEL:
Canceling your PerformerTrack account is simple & hassle-free.
Please fill-out and submit the form below - that's it!